There are twenty-five players in Premier Soccer League with verified instagram accounts.

Here are the players and their handles :-

1. Andile Mpisane – Real Kings (@andilempisane10)

2. Khama Billiat – Kaizer Chiefs (@khamabilliat)

3. Itumeleng Khune – Kaizer Chiefs (@itukhune32)

4. Reneilwe Letsholonyane – Highlands Park (@reneilwe6)

5. Dumsani Zuma – Kaizer Chiefs (@dumi_zuma)

6. Erick Mathoho – Kaizer Chiefs (@tower003)

7. Zakhele Lepasa – Orlando Pirates (@zakhelelepasa)

8. Phakamani Mahlambi – Mamelodi Sundowns (@phaka_34)

9. Denis Onyango – Mamelodi Sundowns (@onyango36)

10. Keagan Buchanan – Mamelodi Sundowns (@keagzxbuchanan)

11. Hlompho Kekana – Mamelodi Sundowns (@gonzalez_888)

12. Themba Zwane – Mamelodi Sundowns (@mshishi18)

13. Thulani Hlatshwayo – Bidvest Wits (@thulani03)

14. Anthony Laffor -Mamelodi Sundowns (@anthonylaffor28)

15. Richard Ofori – Maritzburg United (@rich.ofori)

16. Kermit Erasmus – Cape Town City (@erasmus95)

17. Edgar Manaka – Polokwane City (@edgarstiga20)

18. Tendai Ndoro – Highlands Park (@tendaindoro7)

19. Chris David – Cape Town City (@chrisdavid30)

20. Oupa Manyisa – Mamelodi Sundowns (@acee.20)

21. Jeremy Brockie – Maritzburg United (jeremybrockie11)

22. Joris Delle – Orlando Pirates (@jorisdelle)

23. George Chigova – Polokwane City (@georgechigova01)

24. Peter Leeuwenburg – Cape Town City (@peterleeunwenburgh)

25. Nick Hengelman – Ajax Cape Town (@nickhengelman)

Posted in Uncategorized
Photo Credit : Orlando Pirates FC

Congratulations to Zakhele Lepasa of Orlando Pirates for joining the list of Premier Soccer League players with verified instagram accounts

Posted in Uncategorized
Photo Credit : Bidvest Wits FC

Bidvest Wits announced that they have parted ways with Simon Murray on mutual agreement.

Posted in Absa Premiership
Photo Credit : World Health Organization
Posted in Uncategorized

Siphesihle Sangweni scored his first GladAfrica Championship goal this season for Mbombela United against Jomo Cosmos at KaNyamazane Stadium

Friday, 13 March 2020

Steenberg United 1-2 Free State Stars, Athlone Stadium

Daniel Gozar and Sello Jaftha netted for Ea lla koto. Waseem George pulled on back for the Spirited Ones through the penalty spot. With this match result, Free State Stars are now unbeaten in their last twelve GladAfrica Championship matches.

Saturday, 14 March 2020

Ajax Cape Town 1-0 TS Galaxy, Cape Town Stadium

Thendo Mukumela netted a winner for the Urban Warriors.

Mbombela United 1-0 Jomo Cosmos, KaNyamazane Stadium

Siphesihle Sangweni netted a winner for Tingwenyama.

JDR Stars 1-0 Tshakhuma Tsha Madzivhandila, Giant Stadium

Moeketsi Makhanya netted a winner for the Hammer Boyz. With this match result, JDR Stars ended Tshakhuma Tsha Madzivhandila three matches winning streak.

Swallows 0-0 Uthongathi, Dobsonville Stadium

Both sides failed to find the back of the net.

Sunday, 15 March 2020

Royal Eagles 1-0 University of Pretoria, Harry Gwala Stadium

Singabakho Ngema netted a winner for the host. With this match result, Royal Eagles ended their seven GladAfrica Championship winless run.

Posted in GladAfrica Championship
Photo Credit : Bidvest Wits FC

Lorenzo Gordinho scored his first goal this season for Bidvest Wits against Real Kings at Sugar Ray Xulu Stadium

Friday, 13 March 2020

Real Kings 0-4 Bidvest Wits, Sugar Ray Xulu Stadium

Bienvenu Eva Nga opened the scoring for the visitors. Lorenzo Gordinho increased the lead for the away side. Terrence Dzvukamanja extended the lead for 2010 Nedbank Cup Champions. Terrence Dzvukamanja completed his brace and also secured the semi-final spot for the Clever Boys.

Saturday, 14 March 2020

Baroka 1-0 Black Leopards, Peter Mokaba Stadium

Joseph Douhadji [OG] booked the semi-final spot for Bakgaga.

Highlands Park 0-1 Mamelodi Sundowns, Makhulong Stadium

Keletso Makgalwa netted a winner for the 2019 Telkom Knockout champions.

TS Sporting 1-1 Bloemfontein Celtic, KaNyamazane Stadium

Victor Letsoalo opened the scoring for Siwelele and Francisco Muchanga levelled for Abantu Bemthetho. The score remained unchanged in the extra-time. Bloemfontein Celtic won 3-2 on penalties.

Semi-finals draw :-

Mamelodi Sundowns vs Bidvest Wits

Baroka vs Bloemfontein Celtic

Posted in Nedbank Cup