SA Under 23

South Africa Under 23 Provisional Squad

David Notoane has named his provisional under 23 squad for Africa Cup of Nations Qualifiers.

Goalkeepers :-

Mondli Mpoto – Bloemfontein Celtic

Darren Johnson – Ajax Cape Town

Khulekani Kubheka – Cape Umoya United


Thendo Mukumela – Ajax Cape Town

Keanu Cupido – Cape Town City

Siyabonga Ngezana – Kaizer Chiefs

Revee Frosler – Kaizer Chiefs

Kabelo Seriba – Metta FC (Lavtia)

Katleho Mohamme – SuperSport United

Sibusiso Mabiliso – AmaZulu

Sandile Mthethwa – Richards Bay

Given Msimango – Highlands Park


Teboho Mokoena – SuperSport United

Athenkosi Dlala – SuperSport United

Tercious Malepe – Chippa United

Gift Links – Cape Town City

Fagrie Lakay – Bidvest Wits

Kamohelo Mahlatsi – SuperSportUnited

Grant Margeman – Ajax Cape Town

Jammie Webber – SuperSportUnited

Thabo Cele – Cova da Piedade (Portugal)


Luther Singh – GD Chaves (Portugal)

Phakamani Mahlambi – Mamelodi Sundowns

Lyle Foster – AS Monaco (France)

Liam Jordan – Koge FC (Denmark)

Jemondre Dickens – Baroka

Keletso Makgalwa – Maritzburg United

Leave a Reply

Follow me on Twitter

Follow Us

Top Posts


Subscribe to ThamiSoccer blog via Email

Enter your email address to subscribe to ThamiSoccer blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1 other subscriber