Social Media

National First Division clubs 2019/20 Season Twitter Accounts

Photo Credit : SABC 1

National First Division clubs have twitter accounts and here are teams official twitter handles for 2019/20 season :-

JDR Stars : @jdrstarsz

TS Sporting : @TSSportingFC

Richards Bay : @RichardsBayFC_

Tshakhuma Tsha Madzivhandila : @TTM_Original

Cape Umoya United : @capeumoyafc

Maccabi : @maccabi_rsa

Royal Eagles : @RoyalEaglesFC_


Uthongathi : @Uthongathi

Real Kings : @Real_kingsfc

Mbombela United : @Mbombela_United

Jomo Cosmos : @Jomo_CosmosFC

University of Pretoria : @AmaTuks

Ajax Cape Town : @ajaxcapetown

Free State Stars : @FreeStateStars

Steenberg United : N/A


2019-06-28 at 7:12 am

Hey, yahoo lead me here, keep up nice work.

Leave a Reply

Follow me on Twitter

Follow Us

Top Posts


Subscribe to ThamiSoccer blog via Email

Enter your email address to subscribe to ThamiSoccer blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1 other subscriber