Photo Credit : Orlando Pirates FC

Orlando Pirates unveiled six new players on their website.

Player are as follows :-

1. Tebogo Tlolane from Chippa United

2. Siphesihle Ndlovu from Maritzburg United

3. Fortune Makaringe from Maritzburg United

4. Tshegofasto Mabasa from Bloemfontein Celtic

5. Bongani Sam from Bloemfontein Celtic

6. Kabelo Dlamini from Bloemfontein Celtic

Posted in Absa Premiership

Leave a Reply to GMG SEO website Cancel reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *