Kaizer Chiefs have announced on their website that they have parted ways with two players. Those players are Emmanuel Letlotlo and Byrlon Petersen. So far, there are eight players who have been axed by Kaizer Chiefs. Those players are Hendrick Ekstein, Bongolethu Jayiya, Ryan Moon, Virgil Vries, Gustavo Paez, Khotso Malope, Emmanuel Letlotlo and Byron Petersen.

Posted in Absa Premiership

Leave a Comment:

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *