Photo Credit : Richards Bay FC

The National First Division side from KwaZulu-Natal have unveiled five new players for 2019/20 season. Those player are :-

1. Devon Saal from Ubuntu Cape Town

2. Thabo Maphakisa from Mangaung Unite

3. Lunathi Mdatyulwa from Witbank Spurs

4. Moses Mthembu from Crusaders

5. Zaphania Mbokoma from Chippa United

Posted in GladAfrica Championship

Leave a Comment:

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *