Photo Credit : Baroka FC

2018 Telkom Knockout champions, Baroka unveiled their new six players for 2019/20 season. Those players are Gerald Phiri Junior, Kamohelo Mogashoa, Sibonelo Ngubane, Manuel Kambala, Richard Mbulu and Phelelani Shozi. Bakgaga also revealed that Global Oil will be their main sponsors.

Kamohelo Mogashoa and Phelelani Shozi were signed from University of Pretoria. Sibonelo Ngubane was signed from Richards Bay.

Posted in Absa Premiership

Leave a Comment:

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *