Photo Credit : @BidvestWits

Bidvest Wits unveiled their new ten players for 2019/20 season. The new players are Kenneth Sebastian, Phathutshedzo Nange, Prince Nxumalo, Zitha Macheke, Joseph Douhadji, Brandon Petersen, Sameehg Doutie, Ivan Mahangwahaya, Carl Lark and Siyanda Zwane.

Posted in Absa Premiership

Leave a Comment:

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *