Photo Credit :Lamontville Golden Arrows FC

Lamontville Golden Arrows unveiled their new seven signings for 2019/20 season. The new players are Bongani Kama, Luvuyo Phewa, Michael Gumede, Edmore Sibanda, Gladwin Shitolo, Lindokuhle Mtshali and Ntsako Makhubela.

Posted in Absa Premiership

Photo Credit : Kaizer Chiefs FC

Kaizer Chiefs parted ways with Mario Booysen on mutual agreement.

Posted in Absa Premiership

Ajax Cape Town signed Nick Hengelman from FC Twente (Netherlands). He is the goalkeeper.

Posted in GladAfrica Championship

Photo Credit : Mamelodi Sundowns FC

Mamelodi Sundowns signed Sammy Seabi from Polokwane City.

Posted in Absa Premiership