Photo Credit : Ajax Cape Town FC

Ajax Cape Town unveiled their new eight new players for the 2019/20 season. The new players are Bhongolethu Siyasi, Eleazar Rodgers, Sonwabile Mfecane, Asanele Velebayi, Cohen Stander, Abednigo Mosiatlhaga, Siphesihle Mkhize and Nick Hengelman.

Posted in GladAfrica Championship

Leave a Comment:

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *