Premier Soccer League confirmed the MTN 8 venues and kick-off times for this year quarter finals. Fixtures will be as follows :

Saturday 17 August 2019

Cape Town City vs Polokwane City

Venue : Newlands Stadium

Kick-Off : 15h00

Orlando Pirates vs Highlands Park

Venue : Orlando Stadium

Kick-Off : 18h00

Mamelodi Sundowns vs Bloemfontein Celtic

Venue : Lucas Moripe Stadium

Kick-Off : 20h15

Sunday 18 August 2019

Bidvest Wits vs SuperSport United

Venue : Bidvest Stadium

Kick-Off : 15h00

Posted in MTN 8

Leave a Comment:

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *