David Notoane has named his squad to face Zimbabwe in Olympics qualifiers. AmaGlugGlug will face their neighbours Zimbabwe on 6 September 2019 and 8 September 2019 respectively. The first leg will be in South Africa and the second leg in Zimbabwe. Here is the squad :-


Mondli Mpoto – Bloemfontein Celtic

Darren Johnson – Ajax Cape Town

Andile Mbanjwa – Richards Bay


Keanu Cupido – Cape Town City

Sandile Mthethwa – Chippa United

Kabelo Seriba – FC Metta (Latvia)

Sibusiso Mabiliso – AmaZulu

Bongani Sam – Orlando Pirates

Tercious Malepe – Chippa United

Siyabonga Ngezana – Kaizer Chiefs


Teboho Mokoena – SuperSport United

Athenkosi Dlala – University of Pretoria

Gift Links – Cape Town City

Keletso Makgalwa – Mamelodi Sundowns

Kamohelo Mahlatsi – SuperSport United

Grant Margeman – Ajax Cape Town

Jamie Webber – SuperSport United

Thabo Cele – Cova da Piedade (Portugal)

Sipho Mbule – SuperSport United

Khaya Leshabela – Leicester City (England)


Luther Singh – Moreirense (Portugal)

Jemondre Dickens – Baroka

Liam Jordan – HB Koge (Denmark)

Kobamelo Kodisang – Sporting Braga (Portugal)

Posted in SA Under 23

Leave a Comment:

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *