Social Media

There are 25 Premier Soccer League players with verified instagram accounts

Photo Credit : @instagram

There are twenty-five players in Premier Soccer League with verified instagram accounts.

Here are the players and their handles :-

1. Andile Mpisane – Real Kings (@andilempisane10)

2. Khama Billiat – Kaizer Chiefs (@khamabilliat)

3. Itumeleng Khune – Kaizer Chiefs (@itukhune32)

4. Reneilwe Letsholonyane – Highlands Park (@reneilwe6)

5. Dumsani Zuma – Kaizer Chiefs (@dumi_zuma)

6. Erick Mathoho – Kaizer Chiefs (@tower003)

7. Zakhele Lepasa – Orlando Pirates (@zakhelelepasa)

8. Phakamani Mahlambi – Mamelodi Sundowns (@phaka_34)

9. Denis Onyango – Mamelodi Sundowns (@onyango36)

10. Keagan Buchanan – Mamelodi Sundowns (@keagzxbuchanan)

11. Hlompho Kekana – Mamelodi Sundowns (@gonzalez_888)

12. Themba Zwane – Mamelodi Sundowns (@mshishi18)

13. Thulani Hlatshwayo – Bidvest Wits (@thulani03)

14. Anthony Laffor -Mamelodi Sundowns (@anthonylaffor28)

15. Richard Ofori – Maritzburg United (@rich.ofori)

16. Kermit Erasmus – Cape Town City (@erasmus95)

17. Edgar Manaka – Polokwane City (@edgarstiga20)

18. Tendai Ndoro – Highlands Park (@tendaindoro7)

19. Chris David – Cape Town City (@chrisdavid30)

20. Oupa Manyisa – Mamelodi Sundowns (@acee.20)

21. Jeremy Brockie – Maritzburg United (jeremybrockie11)

22. Joris Delle – Orlando Pirates (@jorisdelle)

23. George Chigova – Polokwane City (@georgechigova01)

24. Peter Leeuwenburg – Cape Town City (@peterleeunwenburgh)

25. Nick Hengelman – Ajax Cape Town (@nickhengelman)

Leave a Reply

Follow me on Twitter

Follow Us

Top Posts

Archives

Subscribe to ThamiSoccer blog via Email

Enter your email address to subscribe to ThamiSoccer blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 2 other subscribers