ABC Motsepe League

ABC Motsepe League PlayOffs Wrap 14 November 2020

Bizana Pondo Chiefs are the 2019/20 ABC Motsepe League champions.

Saturday, 14 November 2020
Pretoria Callies 1-1 Bizana Pondo Chiefs, Vaal University of Technology

Innocent Ngcobo opened the scoring for the Eastern Cape side. Malwande Natemba levelled matters for the Gauteng side. Both goals were scored on the second half. The match result was decided on the spot kicks. Bizana Pondo Chiefs won 5-4 on penalties. With this match result, Bizana Pondo Chiefs and Pretoria Callies pocketed one million rands and five hundred thousand rands respectively. Keorabetse Sebone of Pretoria Callies was named as the player of the tournament. Thabiso Nkoana of Pretoria Callies also walked away with the top goal scorers award and he scored three goals in the tournament.

error: Content is protected !!