To avoid being hacked on your twitter account you have to follow the below steps.
1. Please go to Settings and privacy
2. Click Account
3. Click Apps and sessions
4. Click Log out all other sessions

Posted in Uncategorized

There are thirty one Premier Soccer League players with verified twitter accounts.

Here are the players and their handles :-

1. Oupa Manyisa – Mamelodi Sundowns (@OupaManyisa)

2. Kermit Erasmus – Cape Town City (@Erasmus_95)

3. Andile Jali – Mamelodi Sundowns (@Andilejali870)

4. Jackson Mabokgwane – Bloemfontein Celtic (@JMabokgwane)

5. Lorenzo Gordinho – Bidvest Wits (@Lorenzo_Gordi)

6. Itumeleng Khune – Kaizer Chiefs (@IIKHUNE_32_16)

7. William Twala – Chippa United (@FantasticTwala)

8. Reneilwe Letsholonyane – Highlands Park (@reneilwe06)

9. Willard Katsande – Kaizer Chiefs (@WillardKatsande)

10. George Maluleka – Kaizer Chiefs (@GeorgeMaluleka)

11. Jeremy Brockie – Maritzburg United (@JRBrokie)

12. Keagan Buchanan – Maritzburg United (@keagan_buchanan)

13. Dean Furman – SuperSport United (@de4no22)

14. Phakamani Mahlambi – Mamelodi Sundowns (@Phaka32)

15. Thabo Matlaba – Black Leopards (@ThaboMatlaba)

16. Wayne Sandilands – Orlando Pirates (@waynesandilands)

17. Gabadinho Mhango – Orlando Pirates (@gabadinhoFlames)

18. Abel Mabaso – Orlando Pirates (@mabaso_abel)

19. Daniel Cardoso – Kaizer Chiefs (@D_cardoso_7)

20. Tendai Ndoro – Highlands Park (@Tendain07)

21. Ryan Moon – Stellenbosch (@ryan29moon)

22. Xola Mlambo – Orlando Pirates (@Xola_Mlambo_10)

23. Happy Jele – Orlando Pirates (@JeleHappy)

24. Boy de Jong – Stellenbosch (@BoydeJong)

25. Issa Sarr – Uthongathi (@Noblesarr18)

26. Tshegofatso Mabasa – Orlando Pirates (@TshegoMabaso)

27. Thabiso Monyane – Orlando Pirates (@ThabisoJames_34)

28. Ayanda Gcaba – Royal Eagles (@GcabaAyanda)

29. Tsepo Masilela – AmaZulu (@TsepoMasilela)

30. Mbongeni Gumede – AmaZulu (@GumedeShoes)

31. Maselaelo Seanego – Royal Eagles (@Shakes_110)

Posted in Uncategorized

Xola Mlambo of Orlando Pirates has joined the list of Premier Soccer League players with the verified twitter accounts.

Posted in Uncategorized

There are twenty-five players in Premier Soccer League with verified instagram accounts.

Here are the players and their handles :-

1. Andile Mpisane – Real Kings (@andilempisane10)

2. Khama Billiat – Kaizer Chiefs (@khamabilliat)

3. Itumeleng Khune – Kaizer Chiefs (@itukhune32)

4. Reneilwe Letsholonyane – Highlands Park (@reneilwe6)

5. Dumsani Zuma – Kaizer Chiefs (@dumi_zuma)

6. Erick Mathoho – Kaizer Chiefs (@tower003)

7. Zakhele Lepasa – Orlando Pirates (@zakhelelepasa)

8. Phakamani Mahlambi – Mamelodi Sundowns (@phaka_34)

9. Denis Onyango – Mamelodi Sundowns (@onyango36)

10. Keagan Buchanan – Mamelodi Sundowns (@keagzxbuchanan)

11. Hlompho Kekana – Mamelodi Sundowns (@gonzalez_888)

12. Themba Zwane – Mamelodi Sundowns (@mshishi18)

13. Thulani Hlatshwayo – Bidvest Wits (@thulani03)

14. Anthony Laffor -Mamelodi Sundowns (@anthonylaffor28)

15. Richard Ofori – Maritzburg United (@rich.ofori)

16. Kermit Erasmus – Cape Town City (@erasmus95)

17. Edgar Manaka – Polokwane City (@edgarstiga20)

18. Tendai Ndoro – Highlands Park (@tendaindoro7)

19. Chris David – Cape Town City (@chrisdavid30)

20. Oupa Manyisa – Mamelodi Sundowns (@acee.20)

21. Jeremy Brockie – Maritzburg United (jeremybrockie11)

22. Joris Delle – Orlando Pirates (@jorisdelle)

23. George Chigova – Polokwane City (@georgechigova01)

24. Peter Leeuwenburg – Cape Town City (@peterleeunwenburgh)

25. Nick Hengelman – Ajax Cape Town (@nickhengelman)

Posted in Uncategorized

Photo Credit : Orlando Pirates FC

Congratulations to Zakhele Lepasa of Orlando Pirates for joining the list of Premier Soccer League players with verified instagram accounts

Posted in Uncategorized

Photo Credit : Bidvest Wits FC

Bidvest Wits announced that they have parted ways with Simon Murray on mutual agreement.

Posted in Absa Premiership

Photo Credit : World Health Organization
Posted in Uncategorized



Siphesihle Sangweni scored his first GladAfrica Championship goal this season for Mbombela United against Jomo Cosmos at KaNyamazane Stadium

Friday, 13 March 2020

Steenberg United 1-2 Free State Stars, Athlone Stadium

Daniel Gozar and Sello Jaftha netted for Ea lla koto. Waseem George pulled on back for the Spirited Ones through the penalty spot. With this match result, Free State Stars are now unbeaten in their last twelve GladAfrica Championship matches.

Saturday, 14 March 2020

Ajax Cape Town 1-0 TS Galaxy, Cape Town Stadium

Thendo Mukumela netted a winner for the Urban Warriors.

Mbombela United 1-0 Jomo Cosmos, KaNyamazane Stadium

Siphesihle Sangweni netted a winner for Tingwenyama.

JDR Stars 1-0 Tshakhuma Tsha Madzivhandila, Giant Stadium

Moeketsi Makhanya netted a winner for the Hammer Boyz. With this match result, JDR Stars ended Tshakhuma Tsha Madzivhandila three matches winning streak.

Swallows 0-0 Uthongathi, Dobsonville Stadium

Both sides failed to find the back of the net.

Sunday, 15 March 2020

Royal Eagles 1-0 University of Pretoria, Harry Gwala Stadium

Singabakho Ngema netted a winner for the host. With this match result, Royal Eagles ended their seven GladAfrica Championship winless run.

Posted in GladAfrica Championship