There are twenty-five players in Premier Soccer League with verified instagram accounts.

Here are the players and their handles :-

1. Andile Mpisane – Real Kings (@andilempisane10)

2. Khama Billiat – Kaizer Chiefs (@khamabilliat)

3. Itumeleng Khune – Kaizer Chiefs (@itukhune32)

4. Reneilwe Letsholonyane – Highlands Park (@reneilwe6)

5. Dumsani Zuma – Kaizer Chiefs (@dumi_zuma)

6. Erick Mathoho – Kaizer Chiefs (@tower003)

7. Zakhele Lepasa – Orlando Pirates (@zakhelelepasa)

8. Phakamani Mahlambi – Mamelodi Sundowns (@phaka_34)

9. Denis Onyango – Mamelodi Sundowns (@onyango36)

10. Keagan Buchanan – Mamelodi Sundowns (@keagzxbuchanan)

11. Hlompho Kekana – Mamelodi Sundowns (@gonzalez_888)

12. Themba Zwane – Mamelodi Sundowns (@mshishi18)

13. Thulani Hlatshwayo – Bidvest Wits (@thulani03)

14. Anthony Laffor -Mamelodi Sundowns (@anthonylaffor28)

15. Richard Ofori – Maritzburg United (@rich.ofori)

16. Kermit Erasmus – Cape Town City (@erasmus95)

17. Edgar Manaka – Polokwane City (@edgarstiga20)

18. Tendai Ndoro – Highlands Park (@tendaindoro7)

19. Chris David – Cape Town City (@chrisdavid30)

20. Oupa Manyisa – Mamelodi Sundowns (@acee.20)

21. Jeremy Brockie – Maritzburg United (jeremybrockie11)

22. Joris Delle – Orlando Pirates (@jorisdelle)

23. George Chigova – Polokwane City (@georgechigova01)

24. Peter Leeuwenburg – Cape Town City (@peterleeunwenburgh)

25. Nick Hengelman – Ajax Cape Town (@nickhengelman)

Posted in Uncategorized

Photo Credit : Orlando Pirates FC

Congratulations to Zakhele Lepasa of Orlando Pirates for joining the list of Premier Soccer League players with verified instagram accounts

Posted in Uncategorized

Photo Credit : World Health Organization
Posted in Uncategorized


Showmax are the official sponsors of SuperSport United until the end of the season.

Posted in Uncategorized

Photo Credit : @Shield_ZA

Thandi Merafe of Orlando Pirates is the only media officer in Premier Soccer League with the verified twitter account.

Her twitter account handle is @thandi_399.

Posted in Uncategorized

Tshegofatso Ramabu has been appointed as the Phumelela Football Academy manager. He is the former South Africa under 23, Free State Stars and Kaizer Chiefs player.

Posted in Uncategorized